Released late last month, Terrace Martin's 'No Right No Wrong' was a soulful, sax-laced look at the complex nature of relationships. In the newly debuted video to his aforementioned single, the jack-of-all-trades L.A. artist adds a striking visual element to his narrative.

Directed by Furis and Ken Nana, the woozy, slow-mo clip depicts typical scenes of tension between couples while Martin and guest Robert Glasper busk on a highway bridge. There aren't any happy endings here, though; the couples end up stuck in the same rut, turning their backs to each other (literally), because that's what happens in real life -- and this is real music.

Also featuring James Fauntleroy, 'No Wrong No Wright' will appear on Martin's long-awaited debut solo album, '3ChordFold,' hitting stores next Tuesday (Aug. 13). The project promises more exciting collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg and Ty Dolla $ign.

View the album cover and tracklist for '3ChordFold' below.

AKAI Music
AKAI Music

'3ChordFold' Tracklist:

1. Ab Soul’s Intro (Feat. Ab-Soul)
2. Triangle Ship (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Get Away
4. Something Else (Feat. Problem)
5. Over Time (Feat. Musiq Soulchild)
6. No Wrong No Right (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Robert Glasper)
7. Watch U Sleep (Feat. Focus)
8. Move On
9. Motivation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
10. Happy Home (Feat. Freeloader, Renter & Buyer)
11. Angel
12. You’re the One (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. I’m for Real (Feat. Lalah Hathaway & Snoop Dogg)
14. Gone (Feat. Robert Glasper)

More From TheBoombox