Rumors have spread that T.I. originally recorded over 100 songs for potential inclusion on his comeback album 'No Mercy.' The record, which was once called 'King Uncaged' before the rapper violated probation and ended up back in prison, is coming out Dec. 7 and will be a 14-track guest-heavy album with numerous high profile appearances.

Guests will include the year's biggest seller, Eminem, as well as the year's most talked about artist in Kanye West. The Eminem track, 'That's All She Wrote,' leaked earlier today. It's dark and moody with both emcees switching off evenly on the verses. Other guests will bring the R&B and pop elements that T.I. has successfully played on for many of his biggest singles. Those artists include: Drake, Christina Aguilera, The-Dream, Chris Brown, Pharrell, Trey Songz, Kid Cudi and more to be announced closer to its release.

The album features a very dark cover. T.I., pictured in black and white, stares away from the camera in what appears to be a state of resolute shame. Here's the final tracklist. This one should be pretty intense.

1. 'Welcome to the World' feat. Kanye West and Kid Cudi

2. 'How Life Changed' feat. Mitchelle'I and Scarface

3. 'Get Back Up' feat. Chris Brown

4. 'I Can't Help It' feat. Rocko

5. 'That's All She Wrote' feat. Eminem

6. 'No Mercy' feat. The-Dream

7. 'Big Picture'

8. 'Strip' feat. Young Dro and Trey Songz

9. 'Salute'

10. 'Amazing' feat. Pharrell

11. 'Everything on Me'

12. 'Poppin' Bottles' feat. Drake

13. 'Lay Me Down'

14. 'Castle Walls' feat. Christina Aguilera

More From TheBoombox