Just three months after dropping Bitch I'm the Shit 2, Tyga returns with his latest mixtape, Bugatti Raw. 

The 9-track mixtape, which is hosted by DJ Smallz, features guest appearances from 24 Hrs and AE. The project includes the songs "Nasty Nasty," "Hello I'm Ballin" and "Forever on Fire." Earlier this month, Tyga shared the song "Boss Up," although the track is not featured on his latest mixtape.

Check out the tracklist and listen to Bugatti Raww below.

Tyg Bugatti Raw Tracklist

1. "Hello I'm Ballin"
2. "N*** Wit Money"
3. "Nasty Nasty"
4. "Good or Bad" Feat. AE
5. "Mercedes Baby" Feat. 24 Hrs
6. "Sign Up"
7. "Forever on Fire"
8. "Lil Porsche"
9. "Stay in School"

See 20 Rappers & Singers Yearbook Photos You Won't Believe

More From TheBoombox