Damian Marley has dropped Stony Hill, his first official solo studio project in 12 years. The album comes on the heels of Marley's appearance on “Bam” from JAY-Z’s latest album 4:44.

The youngest son of reggae legend Bob Marley, Damian's new 18-track album only includes brother Stephen Marley, who is featured on three of the songs from Stony Hill. The album is supported by the single “Medication” and is seeing promotion on Tidal after Marley’s manager signed a deal with JAY-Z’s Roc Nation in 2016.

"I first met [Roc Nation CEO] Jay Brown and [Roc Nation founder] Jay-Z in 2004 when Damian was shopping for a record deal," Marley’s manager Dan Dalton told Billboard. "Jay and Jay Z were at Def Jam, and it was an exciting time with Damian's 'Welcome to Jamrock' being a summer anthem. We really vibed with them and liked their take on the music business, and very much value their opinions."

Marley recently released a music video for the song “R.O.A.R.” which featured the singer speaking with inner-city children. Like his Stony Hill album, the video was made available on Tidal. Check out the Stony Hill tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Here We Go
3. Nail Pon Cross
4. R.O.A.R.
5. Medication f. Stephen Marley
6. Time Travel
7. Living It Up
8. Looks Are Deceiving
9. The Struggle Discontinues
10. Autumn Leaves
11. Everybody Wants To Be Somebody
12. Upholstery f. Major Mayjah
13. Grown & Sexy f. Stephen Marley
14. Perfect Picture f. Stephen Marley
15. So A Child May Follow
16. Slave Mill
17. Caution
18. Speak Life

2017 Summer Festival Guide

More From TheBoombox