Twenty years ago, three New Jersey wordsmiths dared to ask a question that continues to reverberate around the world: "You down with O.P.P.?"

Now, said Garden State greats -- Treach, Vin Rock and Kay Gee, better known as Naughty by Nature -- are back in action and celebrating their 20th anniversary with their first full-group album in more than a decade.

'Anthem Inc.,' a collection of brand-new joints bolstered by fresh versions of such back-in-the-day favorites as 'O.P.P.,' 'Hip-Hop Hooray' and 'Feel Me Flow,' drops Dec. 13 via the indie imprint Entertainment One.

The trio has released the disc's first single, 'Perfect Party,' a throwback jam featuring R&B singer Joe. The record will also feature a collaboration with Queen Latifah, who guests on 'God Is Us.'

This will be the East Orange crew's sixth album since forming in 1988. Marrying street edge with pop hooks, the group scored Top 10 hits with 'O.P.P' and 'Hip-Hop Hooray' and won the the first-ever Best Rap Album Grammy with 1995's 'Poverty's Paradise.'

Who's down with O.P.P.? Everybody. Check the 'Anthem Inc.' tracklisting below.

1. 'Anthem Inc. Intro '

2. 'Naughty Nation'

3. 'Throw It Up CD' feat. Tah G Ali

4. 'I Gotta Lotta' feat. Sonny Black

5. 'Perfect Party' feat. Joe

6. 'Flags' feat. Balewa Muhammad

7. 'Name Game (Remember)' feat. Kate Nauta

8. 'God is Us' feat. Queen Latifah

9. 'Gunz & Butta' feat. Du It All, Black, Dueja & B. Wells

10. 'I Know What It's Like'

11. 'Ride'

12. 'Impeach the Planet' feat. Du It All, Black & Fam

13. 'Doozit' feat. Syleena Johnson

14. 'Uptown Anthem' *

15. 'Hip-Hop Hooray' *

16. 'O.P.P.' *

17. 'Feel Me Flow' *

18. 'Everything's Gonna Be Alright' *

* 20th Anniversary Collector's Edition

Watch Naughty by Nature's Video for 'Perfect Party' Feat. Joe