A month from now, Mary J. Blige is set to release her upcoming Strength of a Woman album, and we're finally getting some major details around the project.

Mary already shared the April 28 release date and album cover and now the singer has revealed the tracklist for the project, which is packed with big names. Kanye West, Kaytranada, Prince Charlez, and more are featured on the project. One track from the album, "Glow Up," is particularly star-studded and features appearances from Quavo of Migos, Missy Elliott, and DJ Khaled.

"This is one of my most powerful albums. I’m excited to share it on 4.28," Blige tweeted.

Peep the tracklist for Strength of a Woman below.

01 Love Yourself [ft. Kanye West]
02 Thick of It
03 Set Me Free
04 It’s Me
05 Glow Up [ft. Quavo, DJ Khaled, & Missy Elliott]
06 U + Me (Lesson Learned)
07 Indestructible
08 Thank Your
09 Survivor
10 Find the Love
11 Smile [ft. Prince Charlez]
12 Telling the Truth [ft. Kaytranada]
13 Strength of a Woman
14 Hello Father


10 Hip-Hop Artists Who Successfully Reinvented Themselves


More From TheBoombox