We're about a month away before Eminem unleashes his upcoming album, 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2.' The Detroit spitfire just released the tracklist for the collection, which should build more anticipation for the music Slim Shady will debut next month.

The 16-track album is executive produced by veteran studio maestros Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin, so there should be plenty of surprises.

One song that stands out on the tracklist is Eminem's collaboration with Kendrick Lamar called 'Love Game.' It will be interesting to see how these two lyrical MCs perform together on the track.

Em also reunites with his good friend Rihanna on 'Monster.' Given the duo's previous track record with 'Love the Way You Lie,' this song could have the potential to be another chart-topping smash.

Another interesting collaboration is featured on 'Headlights.' Singer Nate Ruess of the group Fun. teams up with Marshall, so it's most likely a power rap ballad of some sort.

Finally, Skylar Grey appears on 'Asshole.' We can only imagine what he's rapping about on this song.

In addition, both singles, 'Survival' and 'Berzerk,' are featured on the album, the latter of which has reached platinum status for 1 million copies sold in the U.S.

Eminem's 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2' will hit stores Nov. 5. Check out the tracklisting below.

'Marshall Mathers LP 2' Tracklist

1. 'Bad Guy'
2. 'Parking Lot' (Skit)
3. 'Rhyme Or Reason'
4. 'So Much Better'
5. 'Survival'
6. 'Legacy'
7. 'A--hole' (Featuring Skylar Grey)
8. 'Berzerk'
9. 'Rap God'
10. 'Brainless'
11. 'Stronger Than I Was'
12. 'The Monster' (Featuring Rihanna)
13. 'So Far...'
14. 'Love Game' (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
15. 'Headlights' (Featuring Nate Ruess)
16. 'Evil Twin'

Marshall Mathers LP 2 Tracklisting

More From TheBoombox