Eminem is back to rapping about painkillers, among other vices like syrup, cigarettes, weed, Hennessy and vodka, on his new joint album with Royce da 5'9".

Reuniting for the first time in a decade under the guise of their '90s underground Detroit hip-hop project Bad Meets Evil, the duo will release their official debut EP 'Hell: The Sequel' on June 14 via Em's Shady Records. The album's lead single, 'Fast Lane,' was released earlier this month, and a preview of the track's video surfaced over the weekend. On it, Em goes back to rapping about pills on the freshly leaked track 'I'm on Everything.'

For its chorus, the song samples a line from comedian Mike Epps' stand-up: "All these young kids ain't got no direction. S---, these little kids on everything: syrup, painkillers, cigarettes, weed, Hennessy, vodka." The list of evils plays on repeat in the tune as Royce sings about different types of weed ("How many bars, how many bars?/ Maui Wowi, Sour Diesel, how many jars?") and Em raps about crushing his "last Tylenol 3."

'Hell: The Sequel' boasts nine tracks and features Royce's Slaughterhouse members and Bruno Mars, the latter who will be featured on the next single, 'Lighters.' Mobb Deep member Havoc produced the album's opening track, 'Welcome 2 Hell,' while others who contributed time to the board include D12 member Mr. Porter, Bangladesh, Supa Dups and Sid Roams.

Em and Royce Nickel Nine first collaborated on the track that would become their moniker off 1999's 'The Slim Shady LP.' A single followed with three tracks -- 'Nuttin' to Do,' 'Scary Movies' and 'I'm the King' -- before the two had a rift that lead to a communication breakdown. "Royce and I started hanging out again and inevitably that led us back into the studio," Eminem said in a statement about the album last month. "At first we were just seeing where it went without any real goal in mind, but the songs started to come together crazy, so here we are."

Check out 'Hell: The Sequel' tracklist:

1. 'Welcome 2 Hell' Produced by Havoc
2. 'Fast Lane' Produced by Supa Dups
3. 'The Reunion' Produced by Sid Roams
4. 'Above the Law' Produced by Mr. Porter
5. 'I'm on Everything' Feat. Mike Epps Produced by Mr. Porter
6. 'A Kiss' Produced by Bangladesh
7. 'Lighters' Feat. Bruno Mars Produced by Eminem, The Smeezingtons & Battle Roy
8. 'Take From Me' Produced by Mr. Porter
9. 'Loud Noises' Feat. Slaughterhouse Produced by Mr. Porter