Eminem truly loves his fans. So much so, that his label, Shady Records, has compiled every album in the rapper’s storied career and created a limited-edition vinyl box set.

The 10-LP compilation, titled The Vinyl LPs, boasts all of Em’s recordings, including the 8 Mile Soundtrack and his last studio album The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Unfortunately, it doesn’t include his 1996 independent release Infinite).

The retrospective’s packaging is very interesting as it features Eminem’s face partially covered by a red hockey mask. Each LP is individually sealed and features the original cover art for each release. The box set runs $225.

Now here’s where we relay the bad news. The compilation was released on March 12 through Em's website and it's now completely sold out. However, Amazon lists the collection with a March 23 release date. There's still hope yet to score one.

Meanwhile, Eminem chronicles his journey with Shady Records in the Complex magazine-produced documentary, Not Afraid: The Shady Records Story. It features interviews with his mentor Dr. Dre and his good friend 50 Cent. Watch it below.

Watch the Not Afraid: The Shady Records Story Documentary

10 Rappers & Singers Promoting Unexpected Products

More From TheBoombox