After the success of working with Mac Miller on 'The Way' and Iggy Azalea on 'Problem,' Ariana Grande intends to keep the rap profiles going on her sophomore effort, 'My Everything.'

The 12-track album features musical partnerships with A$AP Ferg, Childish Gambino and Big Sean on 'Big Mistake.' The latter she previously worked with on 'Right There' for her debut LP, 'Yours Truly.' Her chart-topping hit 'Problem' with Iggy will also be on the album. The Weeknd is one of the few R&B collabos on the project.

Collaborations aside, she also has a strong songwriting team, which includes Ryan Tedder and Benny Blanco (who wrote 'Why Try'), Max Martin, Rodney Jerkins, Pop & Oak and Harry Styles of One Direction, who wrote 'A Little Bit of Your Heart.'

'My Everything' arrives Aug. 25. The deluxe version will include a “surprise epic team-up.”

While we wait for that, the songstress will be bringing back MTV's 'TRL' on July 2. The special edition episode, 'Total Ariana Live (TAL),' will feature a stripped-down performance of 'Problem' and the debut of her next single 'Break Free,' featuring Zedd.

Check out the 'My Everything' tracklist below.

Ariana Grande's 'My Everything' Tracklist

1. 'Intro'
2. 'Problem' feat. Iggy Azalea
3. 'One Last Time'
4. 'Why Try'
5. 'Break Free' feat. Zedd
6. 'Best Mistake' feat. Big Sean
7. 'Be My Baby' feat. Cashmere Cat
8. 'Break Your Heart Right Back' feat. Childish Gambino
9. 'Love Me Harder' feat. The Weeknd
10. 'A Little Bit of Your Heart'
11. 'Hands On Me' feat. A$AP Ferg
12. 'My Everything'