From his breakout single, ‘I Luv This S---,’ featuring Trinidad James, to his reflective track, 'Make It Home,' with Jeezy, August Alsina's debut album, 'Testimony,' is becoming one of spring's long-awaited R&B releases.

Aside from the singles we just mentioned, the New Orleans-bred singer will also be working with Fabolous and Yo Gotti on 'Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money.' Alsina already treated his fans to a Yo Gotti collaboration with 'Ghetto' last year. And 'Numb,' with B.o.B., will also be on the LP as a bonus track.

Although the album arrives April 15, fans can pre-order it tomorrow (March 18). Alsina also debuts his new song, 'Benediction,' with Rick Ross.

Find out what other tracks are included on the album below.

'Testimony' Tracklist (Standard Edition)
1. 'Testify'
2. 'Make It Home' featuring Jeezy
3. 'Right There'
4. 'You Deserve'
5. 'No Love'
6. 'Porn Star'
7. 'FML' feat. Pusha T
8. 'Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money' featuring Fabolous
9. 'Ghetto' featuring Yo Gotti
10. 'Kissin’ On My Tattoos'
11. 'Ah Yeah'
12. 'Mama'
13. 'Benediction' featuring Rick Ross
14. 'I Luv This Shit' feat. Trinidad James [Bonus Track]
15. 'Numb' featuring B.o.B & Yo Gotti [Bonus Track]

Listen to 'Benediction' featuring Rick Ross