It’s getting quite chilly out here, but Yo Gotti is heating things up with his posse track “Castro” featuring superstar rappers Kanye West, Migos' Quavo, Big Sean and 2 Chainz. The song will appear on the Memphis rhymer’s upcoming mixtape, CM9.

Over a bass-heavy trap-inspired beat the rap quintet compare themselves to Pablo Escobar and Fidel Castro as they boast about money, women and the fame. Now Yeezy and Big Sean doesn’t spit any verses on here, just ad-libs while Quavo and 2 Chainz deliver drug-related bars. "Pyrex tried to sign us / Baking soda tried to sign us / Got a red stove and a gold Ford / s--- lookin' like the '9ers,” raps Deuces.

Meanwhile, Quavo raps, "Quavo, honcho/ My life like Pablo / Cuban hoes fall in love with a n---- / They'll treat me like Papio," he raps, adding, "I be standin' in the field with the 5/ So many onions in the trap, make me cry / My styrofoam got more oil than Dubai."

Yo Gotti plans to drop CM9 (aka Cocaine Musik 9) on Dec. 23 just in time to blanket your Christmas with some powder-related music. The collection features the Kodak Black–assisted banger "Weatherman."

CM9 Track List

1. "81"
2. "Power of Money"
3. "Lifestyle" feat. LunchMoney Lewis
4. "Weatherman" feat. Kodak Black
5. "Blah Blah Blah"
6. "They Like" feat. YFN Lucci
7. "I Remember" feat. DJ Khaled
8. "Castro" feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz
9. "Free Lunch" feat. Blac Youngsta
10. "Off da Top (3am)"
11. "What Happened"