YG’s mind is playing tricks on him. The Compton rhymer details his paranoia on the bouncy “Still Brazy,” which is from his upcoming sophomore album of the same name.

Over a funky West Coast bounce, YG raps about his daily fears after being shot outside of his Los Angeles studio in 2015.

"Look at my life / Been through it all, got bullet wounds twice / Still don't know where it came from, yikes," he raps, adding, "I, I gotta keep guns with me / S--- real, I ain't tryna be pretty / Paranoia got this Henny in my kidney / Cause I don't know if they're with me or against me."

In the end, he's asking for prayers and good will.

“Paranoia, paranoia, paranoia down in killer California,” he spits, adding, “Grandma pray for me, devil keep away from me.”

"Still Brazy" follows his previously released single, “Why You Always Hatin’? featuring Drake. In addition to the song, YG also debuted the track listing to his new project.

The 17-song album boasts guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle and rap newbies like Slim 400, Joe Moses, Jay 305, Sad Boy and many others.

YG's Still Brazy album will hit stores on June 17.

Still Brazy Track List

1. “Pops Hot Intro”
2. “Don’t Come to LA” (feat. Sad boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. “Who Shot Me?”
4. “Word Is Bond” (feat. Slim 400)
5. “Twist My Fingaz”
6. “Good Times Interlude” (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. “Gimmie Got Shot”
8. “I Got a Question” (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. “My Perception” (feat. Slim 400)
11. “Bool, Balm & Bollective”
12. “She Wish She Was” (feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. “YG Be Safe” (feat. The Homegirl)
14. “Still Brazy”
15. “Fdt” (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. “Blacks & Browns” (feat. Sad boy)
17. “Police Get Away wit Murderw”