When Tinashe’s 'Aquarius' tracklist hit the Internet this week, some fans believed that an already-circulated black-and-white picture of the singer was the album cover for the project. It turns out that’s not true since she's now unveiling the artwork.

The cover of her debut LP fits right along with the title. Tinashe is seen looking away in an aquatic-colored scene as a hazy image is projected onto her. ‘Aquarius’ presumably refers to the atmosphere rather than the idyllic Age of Aquarius. The songstress looks great, but not all that happy here.

Now that the album art is here, fans can focus their attention on the release. ‘Aquarius’ will be anchored by Tinashe as there is only two guest features across the 18 tracks: ScHoolboy Q (’2 On’) and A$AP Rocky (‘Pretend’).

Tinashe’s ‘Aquarius’ Trackist

1. ‘Aquarius’
2. ‘Bet On It’
3. ‘Cold Sweat’
4. Nightfall (Interlude)”
5.  ’2 On’ Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. ‘How Many Times’
7. ‘What Is There to Lose (Interlude)’
8.  ’Pretend’ Feat. A$AP Rocky
9. ‘All Hands On Deck’
10. ‘Indigo Child (Interlude)’
11. ‘Far Side of the Moon’
12. ‘The Calm (Interlude)’
13. ‘Feels Like Vegas’
14. ‘Thug Cry’
15. ‘Wildfire’
16. ‘Deep In the Night’
17. ‘Bated Breath’
18. ‘The Storm (Outro)’