Contact Us

The Underachievers Unveil ‘The Lords of Flatbush’ Tracklist and Artwork


The Underachievers just unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming project ‘The Lords of Flatbush.’

While the features have not been announced, the production credits have been unveiled, and has been previously reported, the majority of the production comes from Lex Luger, with some assists from Erick Arc Elliott of the Flatbush Zombies and EFF.DOPE. The project will be concise at eight tracks, and does not include ‘The Proclamation‘, which just came out recently.

1. Leaving Scraps
2. Flexing
3. Cold Crush
4. Still Shining
5. Fake Fans
6. Melody Of The Free
7. Ain’t Shit
8. Nasa

Fans of The Underachievers cite their conscious lyrics and their mellow production, prominent on their debut mixtape, ‘Indigoism.’ How will the trap stylings of Lex Luger match their aesthetic? This should be a very intriguing project.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!