Rae Sremmurd is making sure fans get lit this summer. The hip-hop duo revealed the album cover and track list for their forthcoming LP, SremmLife 2.

It's been a little over a year since the hip-hop duo released their debut album, SremmLife, and took over the radio waves with their hits, "No Flex Zone," "No Type," and "Throw Sum Mo." And now they're ready to do it again as they gear up to drop new heat.

The rap tandem have already released a few jams: "By Chance," "Over Here" and "Look Alive." According to the song list, rappers Kodak Black, Lil Jon and Juicy J are set to be featured on the project, along with a few others.

SremmLife 2 is scheduled to drop on June 24. You ready or nah? See the album cover above. Check out the track list below.

SremmLife 2 Track List

1. "Start a Party"
2. "Real Chill" Feat. Kodak Black
3. "By Chance"
4. "Look Alive"
5. "Set the Roof" Feat. Lil Jon
6. "Shake it Fast" Feat. Juicy J
7. "Take It Or Leave It"
8. "Came a Long Way"
9. "Now That I Know"
10. "Patti Cake"
11. "Just Like Us"
12. "Over Here" Feat. Bobo Swae
13. "Swang"
14. "662" Feat. Impxct & Riff 3x

10 Most Anticipated Albums of 2016