Future’s long-awaited 'Honest' album is set for release on April 22, but thanks to MTV, you can listen to the LP before you spend your hard-earned dollars on it.

Executive produced by hitmaker Mike WiLL Made It, the 12-song collection (18 if you cop the deluxe version) features the Atlanta rhymer spitting hardcore bars for the fellas and Auto-Tune-centered rap ballads for the ladies.

The album boasts guest appearances from Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, Pharrell Williams, Lil Wayne and Andre 3000.

Kanye West appears with Future on the celebratory track 'I Won,' on which they objectify their fiancees Ciara and Kim Kardashian, respectively.

Another rap ballad, 'I Be U,' has the Astronaut Kid detailing a night of passionate love making. And on 'Side Effects,' he raps lovingly about his boo CiCi.

But don’t worry, there are plenty of turnt-up tracks for the clubs.

The previously-released 'Move That Dope' is on here as well the abrasive 'S---.' But the bass-heavy 'T-Shirt’ is tailored-made for turning up in the clubs, as well.

On 'Covered N Money,' Future reminds us that’s he blowing cash fast and he burying haters in ditches. And 'How Can I Not' (Featuring Young Scooter) has the Freebandz rapper boasting about his money stream and poking fun at his broke naysayers.

Hey, at least he's being honest.

Listen to the Future's album below.

Listen to Future's 'Honest' Album

'Honest' Tracklisting (Standard)

1. 'Look Ahead'
2. 'T-Shirt'
3. 'Move That Dope' (Featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino)
4. 'My Momma' (Featuring Wiz Khalifa)
5. 'Honest'
6. 'I Won' (Featuring Kanye West)
7. 'Never Satisfied' (Featuring Drake)
8. 'I Be U'
9. 'Covered N Money'
10. 'Special' (Featuring Young Scooter)
11. 'Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)' [Featuring Andre 3000]
12. 'Blood, Sweat, Tears'

'Honest' Tracklisting (Deluxe)

13. 'Big Rube Speaks'
14. 'Side Effects'
15. 'I’ll Be Yours'
16. 'How Can I Not' featuring Young Scooter
17. 'Sh!t'
18. 'Karate Chop (Remix)' featuring Lil Wayne