After dropping his debut LP, 'Excuse My French,' in 2013, French Montana starts the new year off right with the 'Coke Boys 4' mixtape. The Coke Boys leader delivered the effort this morning (Jan. 2).

The Coke Boys crew that was all over the series' third installment in 2012 is once again a notable presence here. Chinx Drugz is a fixture on this new tape and newer signee Lil Durk makes numerous appearances as well. The project also features some of French Montana's most well-known collaborators: Diddy, Rick Ross, Meek Mill and Jadakiss.

At 18 songs, French and his crew spit bars centered on their wild ways like on the Harry Fraud-produced 'God Body,' deliver a bass-thumping street anthem with 'Money and Power' produced by Pandemik and Lofey, and the warning ode 'Don't Waste My Time' featuring Diddy, which Jahlil Beats produced.

Stream the belated Christmas gift below and look out for more material from the Coke Boys coming soon, including Lil Durk's debut LP.

Listen to French Montana's 'Coke Boys 4' Mixtape