Common is set to deliver more consciousness in rap with his upcoming album, Black America Again. The collection is the follow-up to his stellar 2014 effort, Nobody’s Smiling.

On Friday (Oct. 14), the Chicago rhymer unveiled the cover art and track list to the 15-song project. The star-studded LP boasts guest appearances from Bilal, Syd (from The Internet), BJ the Chicago Kid, Tasha Cobbs, PJ and John Legend.

Previously released singles “Black America Again” (featuring Stevie Wonder) and “Love Star” (featuring Marsha Ambrosius and PJ) are also on the album, which is produced by his good friend Karriem Riggins.

Hopefully, Common will perform songs from his new album at The Stones Throw Superfest event in Los Angels on Nov. 5.

You can pre-order Common's Black America Again right now on iTunes. The collection will arrive in stores on Dec. 4.

Black America Again Track List:

1. "Joy And Peace" (feat. Bilal)
2. "Home" (feat. Bilal)
3. "Word From Moe Luv" Interlude
4. "Black America Again" (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
5. "Love Star" (feat. PJ)
6. "On A Whim" Interlude
7. "Red Wine" (feat. Elena)
8. "Pyramids"
9. "A Moment In the Sun" Interlude
10. "Unfamiliar" (feat. PJ)
11. "A Bigger Picture Called Free" (feat. Syd)
12. "The Day Women Took Over" (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13. "Rain" (feat. John Legend)
14. "Little Chicago Boy" (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
15. "Letter To The Free" (feat. Bilal)