Contact Us

Ab-Soul Unveils ‘These Days’ Tracklist

Ab-Soul These Days
With only 10 days left before he releases his new album ‘These Days,’ rapper Ab-Soul unveiled the tracklist to the collection. On Friday (June 13), the TDE artist posted the song list on his Twitter but he mysteriously deleted it from his timeline.

The project boasts 15 songs and a slew of features. We already heard Ab-Soul’s previously released singles, ‘Stigmata’ (featuring Action Bronson and Asaad) and ‘Hunnid (featuring ScHoolboy Q).

Elsewhere on the album, TDE labelmates Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock and SZA appear on the collection. Other big names include Rick Ross, Danny Brown, Nikki Jean, Lupe Fiasco, JMSN and many more.

On the production end, producers J. Cole, DJ Dahi (‘Worst Behavior’), Larry Fisherman and others blessed the California rhymer with some beats.

In addition to the tracklist, Ab-Soul also released a new song called ‘These Days’ featuring The O’My’s. The song is a guitar-strumming soulful gem as Ab-Soul gets introspective about his life.

Ab-Soul’s album, ‘These Days,’ will hit stores on June 24.

Ab-Soul’s ‘These Days’ Tracklist:

1. ‘God’s Reign’ (Feat. SZA) [Produced by Purity Ring]

2. ‘Tree of Life’ (Produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)

3. ‘Hunnid Stax’ (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) [Produced by Kenny Beats]
4. ‘Dub Sac’ (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)

5. ‘World Runners’ (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean) [produced by Tae Beast]

6. ‘Nevermind That’ (Feat. Rick Ross) [Produced by The Kathy]

7. ‘TWACT’ (Feat. Jinx & Short Dawg) [Produced by DNYC3]

8. ‘Just Have Fun’ (Produced by Like and Blended Babies)

9. ‘Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude’ (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Produced by Terrace Martin]

10. ‘Closure’ (Produced by Sounwave)

11. ‘Sapiosexual’ (Produced by J. Cole)

12. ‘Stigmata’ (Feat. Action Bronson & Asaad) [Produced by Rahki]

13. ‘Feelin’ Us’ (Feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn) [Produced by Skhye Hutch]

14. ‘Ride Slow’ (Feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas) [Produced by Larry Fisherman]
15. ‘W.R.O.H.’ (Feat. JMSN) [Produced by Tae Beast]

Listen to Ab-Soul’s Song ‘These Days’ Feat. The O’My’s

Ab-Soul These Days Tracklist

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!