Ty Dolla $ign, one of the hottest newcomers in hip-hop, has announced the release of his highly-anticipated debut EP.

The 'Beach House EP' arrives Jan. 21, 2014, via Atlantic Records. Led by the single 'Paranoid' with B.o.B., the project features seven tracks with appearances from French Montana, Fredo Santana, Wiz Khalifa and more.

After making appearances on Wiz's Under the Influence of Music 2 summer tour, the Los Angeles rapper is expected at several live dates this holiday season, including the annual Power 106 Cali Christmas concert (Dec. 14 in Anaheim, Calif.) and the Fresno Winter Jam (Dec. 28 in Fresno, Calif.).

Ty has quickly earned a name for himself as one to watch in 2014. Recently, he collaborated with Dom Kennedy on '2 Morrow (We Ain't Worried)' and Jeremih's 'F--- That N----.'

Check out the 'Beach House EP' tracklist below.

'Beach House EP' Tracklist

1. 'Work' feat. Casey Veggies, Twista & Nate Howard
2. 'Paranoid' feat. B.o.B
3. 'Paranoid (Remix)' feat. Trey Songz, French Montana & DJ Mustard
4. 'Or Nah' feat. Wiz Khalifa & DJ Mustard
5. 'Familiar' feat. Fredo Santana
6. 'Wood & Leather' (Whenever) feat. Big TC & Pops
7. 'Never Be the Same' feat. Jay Rock