Now that Wu-Tang Clan's A Better Tomorrow has dropped, Raekwon is preparing to drop his long-awaited sixth studio album, Fly International Luxurious Art (F.I.L.A.).

The Chef offers fans, who have been anticipating his new project since he announced it two years ago, a look at the track list and Egyptian-inspired cover art.

In addition to the hard-hitting singles “Wall to Wall” featuring Busta Rhymes and French Montana and the Estelel-assisted “All About You,” F.I.L.A. features some of the most notable names in music. Raekwon is certainly cooking up another masterpiece with collabos from 2 Chainz, Melanie Fiona, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, A$AP Rocky and his fellow Wu brother Ghostface Killah.

In fact, Ghost appears on two tracks: “4 in the Morning” and “Revory (Wraith)” with Rick Ross. The production creds are just as fly. Jerry Wonda, Scram Jones, Scoop Deville and S1 all have a hand Raekwon’s latest sonic creation.

Although F.I.L.A. arrives April 28, fans can pre-order the album on iTunes now.

Check out the Fly International Luxurious Art track list below.

Fly International Luxurious Art Track List

1. "Intro" (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
2. "4 in the Morning" feat. Ghostface Killah (Prod. by Scram Jones)
3. "I Got Money" feat. A$AP Rocky (Prod. by S1)
4. "Wall to Wall" feat. French Montana & Busta Rhymes (Prod. by She Da God & Snaz)
5. "Heated Nights" (Prod. by Frank G)
6. "Fila Word" feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Scram Jones)
7. "1,2 1,2" feat. Snoop Dogg (Prod. by Scoop Deville)
8. "Live to Die" (Prod. by S1)
9. "Soundboy Kill It" feat. Melanie Fiona & Assassin (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
10. "Revory (Wraith)" feat. Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah (Prod by Bluerocks)
11. "All About You" feat. Estelle (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
12. "Nautilus" (Prod. by Scram Jones)
13. "Worst Enemy" feat. Liz Rodriguez (Prod. by Matt Burnett)

20 Words That Mean Something Completely Different in Hip-Hop