Singer R.Kelly has finally released the track list and guest stars for his tenth studio album, 'Untitled.' The highly-anticipated record is said to focus on a surprising subject for Kelly -- sex.

Though it was initially rumored to be titled '12 Play, 4th Quarter,' much of that project leaked, so Kelly re-titled and re-recorded the album, adding songs like 'Bangin' The Headboard,' 'Pregnant,' 'Go Low,' and 'Be My #2.' 'Untitled' will feature singers Robin Thicke, Tyrese, The Dream and rapper OJ Da Juiceman, with production handled by Kelly, Jazze Pha, LOS Da Mystro and others.

The first single, "Number One," featuring Keri Hilson, was Kelly's 35th Top Ten hit on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. The R&B singer is currently knee deep in his Ladies Make Some Noise! tour, which began Oct. 8, and continues through Dec. 8. Check out the track list for 'Untitled' after the jump. The album will be released on Dec. 1.

'Untitled' track list:

1. Crazy Night featuring R. City (Produced by R. Kelly & Lil Ronnie)

2. Exit (Produced by R. Kelly & Jazze Pha)

3. Echo (Produced by R. Kelly, Infinity & Darhyl "DJ" Camper)

4. Bangin' The Headboard (Produced by R. Kelly, Darhyl "DJ" Camper & Infinity)

5. Go Low (Produced by R. Kelly)

6. Whole Lotta Kisses (Produced by R. Kelly)

7. Like I Do (Produced by R. Kelly & LOS Da Mystro)

8. Number One featuring Keri Hilson (Produced by R. Kelly, Roy 'Royalty' Hamilton & Raphael Hamilton)

9. I Love The DJ (Produced by R. Kelly & Soulshock and Karlin)

10.Supaman High featuring OJ Da Juiceman (Produced by R. Kelly &Willy Will)

11. Be My #2 (Produced by R. Kelly & Jack Splash)

12. Text Me (Produced by R. Kelly & Gaz)

13. Religious (Produced by R. Kelly, Eric Dawkins & Antonio Dixon)

14. Elsewhere (Produced by R. Kelly & Christopher 'Deep' Henderson)

15. Pregnant featuring Tyrese, Robin Thicke and The-Dream (Produced by R. Kelly, Berris Bolton & DeWayne Swan)

More From TheBoombox