YG surprised his fans with an early release. The Compton, California native dropped his highly-anticipated sophomore album Still Brazy a few days early to Apple Music.

Still Brazy was originally scheduled to drop this coming Friday (June 17), but he's made it available on the streaming service. The album comes on the heels of YG's acclaimed 2014 release My Krazy Life.

He released the title track in late May. On it, YG details his paranoia over a funky West Coast beat. He raps about his daily fears after being shot outside of his Los Angeles studio in 2015. Two weeks ago, he changed the album title (it was originally called Still Krazy) and went on his Instagram account to reveal the change as well as debut the new album cover art. The image features the 26-year-old rapper behind a fire red backdrop with the photo itself blurred to the point that you might get cross-eyed if you look at it too long.

Still Brazy includes features from AD, Lil Wayne, Drake and Nipsey Hussle.

Pre-order YG's Still Brazy at iTunes.

View YG's Still Brazy tracklist below:

  1. Pops Hot Intro
  2. Don't Come To LA (f. Sad boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
  3. Who Shot Me?
  4. Word Is Bond (f. Slim 400)
  5. Twist My Fingaz
  6. Good Times Interlude (f. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
  7. Gimmie Got Shot
  8. I Got a Question (f. Lil Wayne)
  9. Why You Always Hatin? (f. Drake & Kamaiyah)
  10. My Perception (f. Slim 400)
  11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
  12. She Wish She Was (f. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
  13. YG Be Safe (f. The Homegirl)
  14. Still Brazy
  15. Fdt (f. Nipsey Hussle)
  16. Blacks & Browns (f. Sad boy)
  17. Police Get Away Wit Murder