YG is having the biggest year of his career because of 'My Krazy Life,' one of the rare hip-hop albums to receive critical and commercial acclaim. That's partially because of his work ethic, so it makes sense that he's prepping his second release of the year.

The Bompton representative announced that he'll release 'Blame It on the Streets,' a short film starring him, next month. The project will be accompanied by a soundtrack with six new songs, two remixes and a live rendition of 'BPT.'

There hasn't been much revealed about the film, but it should be a treat if YG's previous music videos and stage set pieces are any indicator.

YG is also touring with A$AP Ferg on the Best Coast Connection tour, which starts Nov. 13 in Philadelphia.

Check out YG's 'Blame It on the Streets' tracklist below.

YG's 'Blame It on the Streets' Tracklist

1. 'BPT Live'
2. 'Bicken Back Being Bool (Remix)' feat. Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik
3. 'Blame It On The Streets' feat. Jay 305
4. 'Ride With Me' feat. RJ & Nipsey Hussle
5. 'Me & My Bitch (The NBHD Remix)'
6. 'If I Ever' feat. TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood
7. 'G$FB' feat. Slim 400, D Lo & RJ
8. 'OMMIO Freestyle' feat. RJ
9. '2015 Flow'