It’s hard to believe that the Wu-Tang Clan have been in the game for over 20 years. Plus, it's been seven years since the legendary crew’s last album. But with their ‘A Better Tomorrow’ LP less than a month away, it’s reassuring proof that Wu-Tang is indeed forever.

After dropping the lead single ‘Ron O’Neal’ on the 'Daily Show' in August -- and let’s not forget the DJ Mathematics-produced ‘Keep Watch' -- the Wu reveal ‘Ruckus in B Minor,’ the lead single featuring a befitting opener from the late great Ol' Dirty Bastard.

“It's the ODB kid, once again coming through your area / And I'm going to tell you one time, you gon' love this,” raps Ol’ Dirty Bastard.

As if they were back in the '36 Chambers,' Inspectah Deck, Raekwon, U-God, Cappadonna, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killah, RZA and GZA set it off by showcasing their veteran status with nostalgic lyrics, addressing everything from coming up in the mean streets of New York City to former beef.

“GZA, this is called Ruckus In B Minor / Rae, all those bad times is behind us/ Ghost, put that mask on to remind us / Method Man let 'em know who's New York's finest,” RZA spits on the bridge.

‘Ruckus in B Minor’ is the latest sneak peek of the 15-track album. According to RZA, this is just a glimpse because ‘A Better Tomorrow’ will have something for everyone. “It’s a very lyrical album,” RZA said at the ‘A Better Tomorrow’ New York album listening party on Monday (Nov. 3). “A lot of stories and vignettes of stories you’ll hear, and I think you’ll get a taste of New York flavor.”

‘A Better Tomorrow’ drops Dec. 2 via Warner Brothers. Listen to ‘Ruckus in B Minor’ below.

Wu-Tang Clan's ‘A Better Tomorrow' Tracklist

1. 'Ruckus In B Minor'
2. 'Felt'
3. '40th Street Black / We Will Fight'
4. 'Mistaken Identity'
5. 'Hold The Heater'
6. 'Crushed Egos'
7. 'Keep Watch'
8. 'Miracle'
9. 'Preacher’s Daughter'
10. 'Pioneer The Frontier'
11. 'Necklace'
12. 'Ron O’Neal'
13. 'A Better Tomorrow'
14. 'Never Let Go'
15. 'Wu-Tang Reunion'

Listen to Wu-Tang's 'Ruckus in B Minor'