Contact Us

Wu-Tang Clan, Affiliates to Release ‘Swarm’ in June

After a flurry of solo releases from Wu-Tang Clan members Raekwon, Method Man (with Redman) and Ghostface, Team Wu will release ‘Pollen: The Swarm Part 3,’ on June 22, according to

The new album, which will be executive produced by RZA, will feature appearances from the usual suspects Method Man, Ghostface, Killer Priest, and Wu affiliates Trife, Solomon Childs, Boy Jones, 12 oclock, Prodigal S, Street Life, Remedy, JoJo Pelligrino and the Rev Burke. ‘Pollen: The Swarm Part 3′ will also feature the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard.

“Wu-Tang is forever and we will continue to shine light and spread music to the world,” RZA said in a statement. Power, who’s taking on the title of co-executive producer, added “as for anyone and anything else, you may need to refer back to the Wu-Tang’s first suggestion which is to certainly ‘Protect Ya Neck.'” Noted.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!