Trey Songz is cooling things off this summer with "Dive In," a track featured on his forthcoming fifth album, Chapter V, a follow-up to 2010's Passion, Pain & Pleasure.

On the classic R&B jam, the Virginia native croons of "swimming" in a woman's body. Maybe not the best choice of words for most men wanting to get close with a lady, but for Songz, he makes the most absurd references sound like they're downright normal when he sings.

"Splash, baby girl let your water fall/ Feel it comin' down on me so crazy/ Yeah, girl I love the way your body talk/ Come a little closer, just like that/ Keep on talkin' girl, you got me wanting to go/ Deeper than you'll ever know/ Wanting to feel the way you flow/ Ooh you got that look up in your eyes/ What we 'bout to do ain't no surprise," the 27-year-old entertainer sings.

Listen to Trey Songz' "Dive In"

Check out the Chapter V tracklist below. The album arrives Aug. 21.

1. "Chapter V" (Intro)

2. "Dive In"

3. "Panty Wetter" (Interlude)

4. "Heart Attack"

5. "2 Reasons" feat. T.I.

6. "Go Hard"

7. "Don't Be Scared"

8. "Pretty Girl's Life"

9. "Bad Decisions"

10. "Playin' Hard"

11. "Forever Yours"

12. "Inside Enterlude" (Interlude)

13. "Fumble"

14. "Without a Woman"

15. "Interlude 4 U" (Interlude)

16. "Simply Amazing"

17. "Ladies Go Wild"

18. "Check Me Out"

Bonus Tracks

19. "Turn On"

20. "Almost Lose It"

Watch Trey Songz in Fat Joe's "About Money" Video

See 20 Stars in Sizzling Summer Flings