After months of delay, Travi$ Scott has finally released his new project, Bird In the Trap Sing McKnight, on Friday (Sept. 2).

The 14-track collection boasts a track list of music heavyweights including Kendrick Lamar, Kid Cudi, Andre 3000, Swizz Beatz, Bryson Tiller, the Weeknd and Young Thug. Production assists provided by Boi-1da, Wondagurl, Murda Beatz, Hit-Boy, Vinyl and others. The album features the previously released single, "Pick Up the Phone."

Early reactions to Scott's album have been promising so far. "Travis Scott came out with the heat," tweeted one fan, while another person commented, "Travis Scott is the Khaled of artists."

You can cop Travi$ Scott's album exclusively on iTunes or stream on Apple Music.

Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight Track List:

1. "The Ends" Feat. Andre 3000 (prod. Vinylz + WondaGurl)
2. "Way Back" Feat. KiD CuDi & Cashmere Cat (prod. Hit-Boy, C.N.O.T.E. + Swizz Beatz)
3. "Coordinate" Feat. Blac Youngsta (prod. TM88)
4. "Through the Late Night" Feat. KiD CuDi (prod. Cardo, Dot Da Genius, Cubeatz )
5. "Biebs In the Trap" Feat. Justin Bieber & NAV
6. "SDP" (Interlude) Feat. Cassie
7. "Sweet Sweet" (prod. Murda Beatz, Cubeatz + WondaGurl)
8. "Outside" Feat. 21 Savage (prod. Murda Beatz)
9. "Goosebumps" Feat. Kendrick Lamar (prod. TM88)
10. "First Take" Feat. Bryson Tiller & Sy Ari Da Kid
11. "Pick Up the Phone" Feat. Young Thug & Quavo
12. "Lose" Feat. Cassie (prod. Vinylz, Allen Ritter & Frank Dukes)
13. "Guidance"
14. "Wonderful" Feat. The Weeknd (prod. Boi-1da, T-Minus & Mike Dean)