Contact Us

Too $hort ‘No Trespassing': 50 Cent, Twista, Snoop Dogg, E-40 on Album

Getty Images

Bay Area rap legend Too $hort is gearing up to release his 19th album, and has revealed some information about the release, titled ‘No Trespassing,’ which hits shelves on Feb. 28.

On the strength of the tracklisting alone, ‘No Trespassing’ appears likely to be $hort Dog’s biggest LP in years, featuring 16 songs with guest features from Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, Twista, Devin The Dude, Kokane, Richie Rich and longtime collaborator E-40 on the single ‘Money on the Floor.’

While the album is being promoted as “sonically more diverse” than recent projects, fear not fans, as “‘bitch, suck my d—‘ anthems are balanced out by reflections on relationships, life and Harley Davidsons,” according to the press release, and the album features song titles like ‘Respect The Pimpin’,’ ‘Shut Up Nancy,’ ‘Boss,’ ‘Porno Bitch,’ and ‘Hog Ridin’.’

Too $hort and E-40’s long-awaited collaboration album ‘The History Channel’ is currently still in the works, along with Short’s biography of sorts, “comprised of anecdotes and stories from his life and times in Oakland,” and an Oakland-based film.

Check out the album artwork here and the tracklisting below. ‘No Trespassing’ hits shelves on Feb. 28. Stay tuned to Too $hort’s exclusive interview with The BoomBox in the coming weeks.

1. ‘What The F—‘
2. ‘Got Her Like’
3. ‘Playa Fo Life’ feat. Dom Kennedy & Beeda Weeda
4. ‘Trying to Come Up’ feat. C.O.
5. ‘Cush Cologne’ feat. Rico Tha Kidd & DJ Upgrade
6. ‘The Magazine’ feat. Chase Hattan
7. ‘I Got Caught’ feat. Martin Luther
8. ‘I’m a Stop’ feat. 50 Cent
9. ‘Hog Ridin” feat. Richie Rich
10. ‘Porno Bitch’
11. ‘Shut Up Nancy’ feat. Kokane
12. ‘Boss’ feat. Silk-E
13. ‘Hey’ feat. Silk-E
14. ‘Money on the Floor’ feat. E-40
15. ‘Double Header’ feat. Wallpaper
16. ‘Respect The Pimpin” feat. Snoop Dogg

Watch Too $hort’s ‘Blow the Whistle’

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!