Ciara released her very personal ballad "I Bet" earlier this year and with her new album, Jackie, debuting next month, she's on track for another R&B takeover. Now T.I. jumps on the track and gave it a little makeover.

With a beat that sounds similar to INOJ's 1997 track, "Let Me Love You Down," the quicker version is more uplifting and really makes you want to get up from a broken heart and move on. Ciara's lyrics stay the same, but there are few bits that are new including T.I.'s verse, which reinforces the singer's message on the track.

"Wait a minute shorty first thing’s first / Never leave me like you can’t do worse / Don’t blame me if your ass end up somewhere with somebody who ain't worth ten plus / I swear, please believe do trust this here," Tip delivers.

This version of the song is a special one that the two worked on collectively. However, it doesn't look like it'll be appearing on the upcoming album. The remix version by R3hab and another on which she joins forces with former Jonas Brothers member Nick Jonas will appear on the deluxe version of the Jackie album. See the full track list below.

Jackie will release on May 4. Ciara will hit the road to promote the new material starting on May 3 in Chicago. See the full list of tour dates here.

1. "Jackie (B.M.F.)"
2. "That's How I'm Feelin'" (Feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. "Lullaby"
4. "Dance Like We're Making Love"
5. "Stuck On You"
6. "Fly"
7. "I Bet"
8. 'Give Me Love"
9. "Kiss & Tell"
10. "All Good"
11. "Only One"

Deluxe Edition:
12. "One Woman Army (Intro)"
13. "One Woman Army"
14. "I Got You"
15. "I Bet (Remix)" (Feat. Joe Jonas)
16. "I Bet" (R3hab Remix)

Watch the Behind-the-Scenes Video for Ciara's "I Bet"

See 20 Nightmares for People Who Love R&B