With just about a week away before T.I. drops his upcoming effort 'Paperwork,' the Atlanta rapper has made the album available for streaming on iTunes First Play channel.

The 18-song collection, which was executive produced by Pharrell Williams, has a slew of guest appearances, including fellow ATLiens Young Thug, Jeezy and Usher to chart-topping artists Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Lil Boosie and The-Dream.

Tip's previously-released singles are on here including 'No Mediocre' (featuring Iggy Azalea), 'New National Anthem' (featuring Skylar Grey), 'Stay' (featuring Victoria Monet) and 'About the Money' (featuring Young Thug).

Among the standout tracks on the album are the hard but smooth tune 'About My Issue' (Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle), the sexualized R&B-trap banger 'At Your Own Risk' (featuring Usher), the braggadocious song 'You Can Tell How I Walk' (featuring Rick Ross) and the elegiac 'Light ‘Em Up (RIP Doe B)' [feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck].

Due on Oct. 21, 'Paperwork' is T.I.'s ninth project and his first album under his new deal with Columbia Records. In an interview with Revolt TV, the self-proclaimed "King of the South" felt it was necessary to work with the 'Happy' producer now that he's a proven top rapper in the game.

“I’m just trying to continue to evolve and grow,” he said. “Pharrell is the first A-list producer that I was afforded the opportunity of working with and it wasn’t because my budget afforded it, but it was because he heard something in me [that] was like, ‘Man I need to work with this kid. And every album [since then] we’ve worked together.”

Listen to the album below.

T.I.’s ‘Paperwork’ Tracklist

1. ‘King’
2. ”G’ S—’ (feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. ‘About the Money’ (feat. Young Thug)
4. ‘New National Anthem’ (feat. Skylar Grey)
5. ‘Oh Yeah’ (feat. Pharrell)
6. ‘Private Show’ (feat. Chris Brown)
7. ‘No Mediocre’ (feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. ‘Jet Fuel’ (feat. Boosie Badazz)
9. ‘Paperwork’ (feat. Pharrell)
10. ‘Stay’ (feat. Victoria Monét)
11. ‘About My Issue’ (feat. Victoria Monét & Nipsey Hussle)
12. ‘At Ya Own Risk’ (feat. Usher)
13. ‘On Doe, On Phil’ (feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. ‘Light ‘Em Up (RIP Doe B)’ (feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. ‘Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul)’ (feat. The-Dream)
16. ‘Sugar Cane’
17. ‘I Don’t Know’
18. ‘You Can Tell How I Walk’ (feat. Rick Ross)