Contact Us

The Weeknd – ‘Live For’ (Feat. Drake)

Via The Weeknd

The Weeknd just dropped a new collaboration with Drake called ‘Live For’ off his upcoming ‘Kiss Land’ album.

The Weeknd starts with a catchy hook over a staccato drum pattern. “This the s–t that I live for with the people I die for,” he repeats. At about the 1:40 mark, Drake enters with his verse. He talks about the new state of unity in Toronto and the love he gets in the city and also about possible strip teases from girls who don’t look like “Demi Moore.” “This the s–t we really gotta talk about in person,” Drizzy says in conclusion, “There’s some s–t I need to work on but I know you see me working.”

‘Live For’ is track 8 on ‘Kiss Land,’ which should be coming out September 10. Check out the full track listing below.

1. Professional
2. The Town
3. Adaptation
4. Love In The Sky
5. Belong To The World
6. Live For
7. Wanderlust
8. Kiss Land
9. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!