Despite releasing a video previewing new music in that once-typical mysterious manner of his just a few days ago, The Weeknd sheds the secrecy and gives fans a full listen of his new 'Kiss Land' album before it arrives next week.

The crooner's first original major label album (last year's 'Trilogy' was a compilation of his three existing mixtapes), the 12-track album features the previously-heard singles 'Kiss Land,' 'Belong to the World,' 'Love in the Sky' and 'Live For' featuring his former OVOXO cohort Drake. The bonus tracks include a Pharrell remix of 'Wanderlust,' and 'Odd Look,' a collaboration with French producer Kavinsky.

'Kiss Land' hits stores Sept. 10 via XO/Republic. Pre-order your copy on iTunes and stream the album in full below via NPR.

'Kiss Land' Tracklisting:

1. Professional
2. The Town
3. Adaptation
4. Love in the Sky
5. Belong to the World
6. Live For Feat. Drake
7. Wanderlust
8. Kiss Land
9. Pretty
10. Tears in the Rain

Deluxe Edition:
11. Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)
12. Odd Look Feat. Kavinsky