The Game is giving hip-hop fans double the listening pleasure with The Documentary 2.5. After releasing The Documentary 2 last week, now his supporters can stream the second half of the release in its entirety.

This project follows the concept of its counterpart by bridging rappers who represent the old and new school hip-hop together. Nas, Lil Wayne, Scarface, Schoolboy Q, Jay Rock and YG are just some of the names found on the track list.

But that's not nearly all there is on the effort. DJ Quik,, E-40, Ty Dolla $ign, Busta Rhymes and Sevyn Streeter also lend their talents to the 18-track album. There are plenty of features as well with Snoop Dogg, Drake, Future, Diddy, Kendrick, Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, Ab-Soul, Q-Tip, DeJ Loaf and more.

It seems the 35-year-old rhymer has the two albums on the low for his fans too. "If you see me, I got em both slangin Em out the trunk for $10 a piece," The Game joked in an Instagram post before thanking "everyone that helped make this a possibility."

The double album is a follow-up to Game's 2005 debut, The Documentary, which sold five million copies worldwide.

While praising the release of The Documentary 2, the California native explained why he chose to do a whopping total of 37 tracks for his seventh studio albums.

"In a world where labels punk artists to keep their albums down to 10-12 songs… I don’t give a f--- because 2 of my favorite artists 2Pac & Notorious B.I.G. put out dope double albums… I figured 10 years into an iconic career I’d give my fans the opportunity to have one from me," he said after dropping the news of the double album last week.

For the two albums, the West Coast representative took on the theme of red and blue to represent the two opposing gangs, the Bloods and the Crips, and to place an end to the deadly gang culture. His fans have also joined in on combining the two colors by sharing instances where they've matched them up. One fan showed the two pens used while doing math homework while another showed off some lacy panties in both colors. Sneakers, Playstation controllers and prom-like dresses have also been included in the match-up game.

Fans can check out the design for the double album and stream The Documentary 2.5 below.

Listen to The Game's The Documentary 2.5

The Game's The Documentary 2.5 Track List
1. "New York Skit"
2."Magnus Carlsen" feat. Anderson .Paak
3. "Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine" feat. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae
4. "Gang Bang Anyway" feat. Jay Rock & Schoolboy Q
5. "The Ghetto" feat. Nas &
6. "From Adam" feat. Lil Wayne
7. "Gang Related" feat. Asia
8. "Last Time You Seen" feat. Scarface & Stacy Barthe
9. "Intoxicated" feat. Deion
10. "Quiks Groove (The One)" feat. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah
11. "Outside" feat. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E
12. "Up On The Wall" feat. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG
13. "Sex Skit"
14. "My Flag/Da Homies" feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Skheme
15. "Moment Of Violence" feat. King Mez, JT & Jon Conner
16. "Like Father Like Son 2" feat. Busta Rhymes
17. "Life"

See 50 Inspirational Quotes From Your Favorite Rappers