With the release of her debut album, 'VII,' right around the corner, Teyana Taylor is truly in work mode. She's already given fans a peek at her videos for 'Do Not Disturb' and 'Business,' and now she's back in ultra sexy mode with the visuals for 'Broken Hearted Girl' featuring Fabolous.

In the short clip, the Harlem, N.Y.-bred singer rolls around the bed sporting nothing but her underwear, as she pines for her man while caressing herself. The video is titillating, but tasteful and Taylor looks absolutely superb, showing off toned legs and lots of skin.

A artistic aspect of the video is the coloring used. The effort is shot in black-and-white, except for the satin bed sheets and the singer's full lips, which are red. It all makes for wonderful eye candy.

If you're one of the people who can't wait until the Nov. 4 release of 'VII,' you can pre-order the album now on iTunes. Guest features on the project besides Fab include Chris Brown, Pusha T & Yo Gotti.

'VII' Tracklist (Deluxe Edition)

1. 'Outta My League Interlude'
2. 'Just Different'
3. 'Request'
4. 'Do Not Disturb' feat. Chris Brown
5.  'Broken Hearted Girl' feat. Fabolous
6. 'It Could Just Be Love Interlude'
7. 'Put Your Love On'
8. 'Maybe' feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti
9. 'Dreams'
10. 'Sorry'
11. 'Business'
12. 'In the Air'
13. 'Outta My League'
14. 'It Could Just Be Love'