Random Axe Reveal Artwork, Tracklisting for Debut Album
One of the year's most anticipated albums, at least among hip-hop purists, is a collaborative effort.
The supergroup Random Axe -- Guilty Simpson and Black Milk, two Detroit representing rap acts, and Brownsville, Brooklyn's Sean Price -- have revealed the tracklisting and album artwork for…