Solange fans have cause to rejoice. The innovative singer and fashion trend-setter just shared a 112-page digital book of liner notes, lyrics and photos for her upcoming album A Seat At The Table.

The album marks the first full-length project for the singer and model since 2008's Sol-Angel And The Hadley St. Dreams, though she did release an EP True in 2012. That EP spawned the cult hits, "Lovers in the Parking Lot" and "Losing You," the latter of which she shot a video for in South Africa.

Now, her new album release this Friday, and features a slew of notable features, including Lil Wayne, Tweet, Q-Tip and BJ the Chicago Kid among others.

Check the track listing below. View the digital book here.

A Seat At The Table Track List:
01. “Rise”
02. “Weary” (additional vocals blessed by Tweet)
03. “Interlude: The Glory Is In You”
04. “Cranes In The Sky”
05. “Interlude: Dad Was Mad”
06. “Mad” (feat. Lil Wayne, additional vocals blessed by Moses Sumney, Tweet)
07. “Don’t You Wait”
08. “Interlude: Tina Taught Me”
09. “Don’t Touch My Hair” (feat. Sampha)
10. “Interlude: This Moment” (additional vocals blessed by Devonte Hynes, Lu)
11. “Where Do We Go” (additional vocals blessed by Sean Nicholas Savage)
12. “Interlude: For Us By Us”
13. “F.U.B.U.” (feat. The-Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid, additional vocals blessed by Tweet)
14. “Borderline (An Ode To Self Care)” (feat. Q-Tip)
15. “Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can’t Have It” (feat. Kelly Rowland, Nia Andrews)
16. “Junie”
17. “Interlude: No Limits”
18. “Don’t Wish Me Well”
19. “Interlude: Pedestals”
20. “Scales” (feat. Kelela)
21. “Closing: The Chosen Ones”


20 Best Albums of 2016... So Far