After giving music enthusiasts a taste of her dance-drenched single 'We Found Love,' Rihanna returns with a follow-up single titled 'You Da One,' off her sixth album, 'Talk That Talk,' due Nov. 21.

The track was introduced in a snippet Thursday (Nov. 10) and now the full tune is revealed. Produced by Dr. Luke, who has worked with the likes of Jessie J and Katy Perry, the Caribbean-inspired ditty finds RiRi singing of good loving. "My love is your love, your love is mine," she boasts.

Songwriter Ester Dean penned the rocking jam, which includes lines of, "Yes I'm kinda crazy, that's what happens baby/ When you put it down you shouldn't have given it to me good like that/ Shouldn't hit it like that/ Had me yellin' like that."

Check out the 'Talk That Talk' Deluxe Edition tracklisting below.

1. 'You Da One' (produced by Dr. Luke)

2. 'Where Have You Been' (produced by Calvin Harris, written by Dr. Luke and Ester Dean)

3. 'We Found Love' Feat. Calvin Harris (produced by Calvin Harris)

4. 'Talk That Talk' Feat. Jay-Z (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)

5. 'Cockiness (Love It)' (produced by Bangladesh)

6. 'Birthday Cake' (produced by The-Dream)

7. 'We All Want Love' (written by Ester Dean)

8. 'Drunk on Love' (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)

9. 'Roc Me Out' (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)

10. 'Watch n' Learn' (produced by Hit-Boy, written by Priscilla Renea)

11. 'Farewell' (produced by Alex Da Kid, written by Ester Dean)

12. 'Red Lipstick'

13. 'Do Ya Thang'

14. 'Fool in Love'

15. 'We Found Love' feat. Calvin Harris [Calvin Harris Extended Mix]