Contact Us

Rihanna, ‘Unapologetic’ Tracklist: Eminem, Chris Brown & Future Lend Talents

Def Jam

Rihanna is about to tour the world for seven days in support of her forthcoming seventh album, Unapologetic, but before she boards that Boeing 777 jet, she’s giving her fans a special treat. The pop star has unveiled the tracklist for the effort, just two weeks before it arrives.

Revealing all 15 tracks via a handwritten Instagram photo, RiRi collaborates with some big names and even one that may still come as a shock to others. Eminem, who tapped the singer for his 2010 hit “Love the Way You Lie,” appears on “Numb,” while Future shows up for “Loveeeeeee Song.”

Chris Brown is the crooner who may boggle the minds of some fans who think the on-and-off again lovers should steer clear of one another due to their sordid past. He lends his talents to “Nobodies Business” — shouldn’t there be a grammar check on that title?

Monday (Nov. 5), The BoomBox reported that Emeli Sande penned a track for Unapologetic, though the U.K. songstress has yet to disclose what the title of the effort is in a recent interview.

Unapologetic arrives Nov. 19.

Unapologetic Tracklisting

1. “Fresh Out the Runway”
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” feat. Eminem
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” feat. Future
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now”
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” feat. Mikky Ekko
10. “Nobodies Business” feat. Chris Brown
11. “Love Without Tragedy”/”Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus)

See Photos of Rihanna’s Harper’s Bazaar Cover


Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!