Rihanna's sixth studio album is just three weeks from making its debut and before the effort drops, the Bajan songstress is debuting the tracklisting for 'Talk That Talk.'

Premiering the tracklist via Facebook, the Def Jam signee showcased 15 songs set to appear on the forthcoming LP through a photo of herself after writing each title on a large piece of paper and posing before it with her tongue sticking out playfully.

Eleven of the songs are completed and ready to mix while four titles are still in the process of being cut: 'Fool in Love,' 'Where Have You Been,' 'Do Ya Thang' and 'Birthday Cake.'

One of the works on 'Talk That Talk,' 'Saxon,' was reportedly written by Nicki Minaj for Rihanna. No featured guests are listed on the tracklisting but the 23-year-old took to Twitter to reveal that one special guest will join her on the LP.

"#TTT one feature on the album! And we got the best!!!!!" she wrote.

Though it's written in the photograph as 'Saxon,' the song is actually entitled 'Red Lipstick,' according to the singer. She answered a fans question when asked about the track with, "Saxon is the name of the beat itself!!! We had it for yrs, finally wrote sum cray to it, and its entitled RedLipstick #TTT," she explained.

The-Dream collaborates with Rihanna on the effort, but as a songwriter on four songs.

Check out the 'Talk That Talk' tracklisting below.

1. 'We Found Love'

2. 'You the One'

3. 'Watch and Learn'

4. 'Roc Me Out'

5. 'Cockiness'

6. 'Talk That Talk'

7. 'Answer'

8. 'Drunk on Love'

9. 'Farewell'

10. 'We All Want Love'

11. 'Saxon" "Red Lipstick'

12. 'Fool in Love'

13. 'Where Have You Been'

14. 'Do Ya Thang'

15. 'Birthday Cake'