Rick Ross is yelling out "Mazel tov!" in celebration of his newest mixtape, The Black Bar Mitzvah, which debuted Monday night (Oct. 8). The Bawse delivers an 18-track effort featuring some major players in the hip-hop landscape.

Drake, Pharrell Williams, Rockie Fresh, Kirko Bangz and 2 Chainz are a few of the names that serve their respective raps on the tape. Ross also includes freestyles over popular tracks like "I Don't Like," "Mercy," "Clique" and "Birthday Song."

Download The Black Bar Mitzvah here.

The Black Bar Mitzvah Tracklisting

1. Intro

2. "Don't Like"

3. "Mercy" feat. Rockie Fresh

4. "Us" feat. Drake & Lil Reese

5. Rosenberg Skit

6. "Birthday"

7. "Burn"

8. "Clique" feat. Gunplay & Rockie Fresh

9. "911" feat. 2 Chainz

10. "No Worries"

11. "Thumbin'"

12. "Presidential (Remix)" feat. Pharrell Williams & Rockie Fresh

13. "Bands" feat. Slab

14. "Gone to the Moon"

15. "Itchin'"

16. "Ice Cold" feat. Omarion

17. "Bible on the Dash"

18. "Young & Gettin' It" feat. Kirko Bangz

Listen to Rick Ross' The Black Bar Mitzvah Mixtape

See 15 of the Best Hip-Hop & R&B Albums of 2012 (So Far)