Contact Us

Rick Ross ‘God Forgives, I Don’t’ Album Tracklist: Andre 3000, Jay-Z, Dr. Dre Featured

Def Jam

Rick Ross‘ fifth studio album, God Forgives, I Don’t, arrives July 31 and is set to feature some of the biggest names in the rap game. The Maybach Music Group boss revealed the tracklist for the effort today (July 9), boasting the likes of Jay-Z, Andre 3000 and Dr. Dre.

Hov and Dr. Dre join forces with Ross on “3 Kings,” which was reportedly produced by Dre. OutKast member Andre 3000 lends his lyrical skills to “Sixteen.” The two tracks appear to be the most promising on the album and highly anticipated, considering no leaks have occurred.

The usual MMG suspects also collaborate with Ross on the effort. Wale and Drake team up for “Diced Pineapples,” Meek Mill puts his touch on “So Sophisticated,” Omarion is a guest on “Ice Cold” and Stalley spits on the LP closer “Ten Jesus Pieces.”

Check out the God Forgives, I Don’t tracklist below.

1. “Pray for Us”
2. “Pirates”
3. “3 Kings” feat. Jay-Z & Dr. Dre
4. “Ashamed”
5. “Maybach Music IV”
6. “Sixteen” feat. Andre 3000
7. “Amsterdam”
8. “Hold Me Back”
9. “911”
10. “So Sophisticated” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Presidential” feat. Elijah Blake
12. “Ice Cold” feat. Omarion
13. “Touch’N You” feat. Usher
14. “Diced Pineapples” feat. Wale & Drake
15. “Ten Jesus Pieces” feat. Stalley

See 15 New Albums Debuting This Summer


Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!