After killing the airwaves with club anthems ‘No Flex Zone’ and ‘No Type,’ Rae Sremmurd are back with their latest banger ‘Throw Sum Mo’ featuring Nicki Minaj and Young Thug.

Slim Jimmy and Swae Lee keep the strip clubs in business with the Mike WiLL Made It-produced track, which is dedicated to making it rain and that booty clap.

“Ass fat / Yea I know / You just got cash / Blow some mo / The more you spend it / The faster it go / Bad Bitches on the flo' / It’s raining 100’s / Throw sum mo’,” Nicki raps on the hook.

Minajesty, who appeared on Sremmurd’s ‘No Flex Zone’ remix, praised the duo for their innovation, tweeting that the new single goes "hard as f---."

Rae Sremmurd are prepping to drop their debut album, ‘StremmLife’ on Jan. 6, 2015. Besides being executive produced by Mike WiLL Made It, the project will also feature appearances from Big Sean, Young Thug and Nicki Minaj.

Listen to Rae Sremmurd's 'Throw Sum Mo' Feat. Nicki Minaj  & Young Thug

'SremmLife' Tracklist

1. 'Lit Like Bic'
2. 'Unlock the Swag' (feat. Jace of Two-9)
3. 'No Flex Zone'
4. 'My X'
5. 'This Could Be Us'
6. 'Come Get Her'
7. 'Up Like Trump'
8. 'Throw Sum Mo' (feat. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)
9. 'Yno'” (feat. Big Sean)
10. 'No Type'
11. 'Safe Sex Pay Checks'