Pusha T finally released his much-delayed 'Fear of God' mixtape last month and on June 21, the Virginia rapper will re-release a retail version of the compilation titled 'Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray.'

The eight-track EP, which is Pusha T's first solo project outside of the Clipse, will feature bonus material and several new guest features. It will be released through Kanye West's G.O.O.D. Music label in conjunction with Re-Up Gang via Decon Records. Pusha T's original 'Fear of God' mixtape is a 13-track compilation with guest verses from Rick Ross, 50 Cent, Pharrell and production from Kanye West and the Neptunes.

Pusha inked his solo recording contract with G.O.O.D. Music last September, after weeks of speculation. 'Fear of God' was originally intended to see release in October as part of G.O.O.D. Music Day, which was eventually canceled.

Following the release of his mixtape, Pusha confirmed that he has already begun the process of recording his debut album with Kanye West and promises that a Clipse mixtape with his brother Malice will follow. "Me and Kanye have been in [the studio]," Pusha revealed. "We've done a good five or six records, and we've left them alone."

So far, there has been no title or official release date attached to Pusha T's upcoming solo album.

An accompanying video for the 'Fear of God' single, 'My God,' debuted on Monday (April 18).

Watch Pusha T's 'My God'