Contact Us

Pusha T Reveals ‘My Name Is My Name’ Tracklist

Jerritt Clark, Getty Images

Pusha T unveils a collaboration-heavy tracklisting for ‘My Name Is My Name.’Ten of the twelve tracks on Pusha T’s ‘My Name IS My Name’ will have guest appearances, which range from frequent collaborators like Ab-Liva and Pharrell to label mates like Kanye West and Big Sean to less conventional pairings like Kelly Rowland, Future, and Kendrick Lamar. Considering that Pusha has cut his teeth in the industry as part of the famous tandem known as the Clipse, it perhaps makes sense that the Virginia native feels more at ease sharing the spotlight on his tracks with other artists.

So far, nearly half of the songs off the project have already been released, including current single ‘Sweet Serenade’ and the standout track ‘Numbers On The Boards.’ At this point, the song on a lot of people’s radars right now is “Nosetalgia,’ Pusha’s collaboration with Kendrick Lamar.

To prepare for the long-awaited release, Pusha had a private listening session for ‘My Name Is My Name’ tastemakers earlier this week in New York City. Kanye West and Fabolous were among the artists in the building.

‘My Name Is My Name’ will be released on October 8.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!