Contact Us

Preview Rihanna, Jay-Z Song, Entire ‘Talk That Talk’ LP

As previously reported, Jay-Z has reunited with his former collabo partner Rihanna for a guest spot on the singer’s ‘Talk That Talk’ album title track.

After revealing the forthcoming album’s tracklisting and album art, Ri has released a five-minute and 30-second preview of her sixth studio effort, featuring snippets of each of the songs found on the album.

Ri and Jay’s Stargate-produced effort definitely has some big shoes to fill following their collabs on the No. 1-charting ‘Umbrella’ and No. 2-peaking ‘Run This Town.’ “I talk big money, I talk big homes/ I sell a lot of arenas, I call that getting dome,” Jay rhymes in the brief preview, giving us a taste of what’s in store with the track about talking the talk and walking the walk.

All in all, VH1 has dubbed ‘Talk That Talk’ “the dirtiest pop record since Madonna‘s ‘Erotica’,” but also notes that it is the racy and provocative singer’s most cohesive album to date.

Ri has also unveiled the album’s deluxe edition tracklisting and listed the featured artists, producers and writers on each track of the album, set for a Nov. 21 release.

Check out the ‘Talk That Talk’ Deluxe Edition tracklisting below.

1. ‘You Da One’ (produced by Dr. Luke)
2. ‘Where Have You Been’ (produced by Calvin Harris, written by Dr. Luke and Ester Dean)
3. ‘We Found Love’ Feat. Calvin Harris (produced by Calvin Harris)
4. ‘Talk That Talk’ Feat. Jay-Z (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)
5. ‘Cockiness (Love It)’ (produced by Bangladesh)
6. ‘Birthday Cake’ (produced by The-Dream)
7. ‘We All Want Love’ (written by Ester Dean)
8. ‘Drunk on Love’ (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)
9. ‘Roc Me Out’ (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)
10. ‘Watch n’ Learn’ (produced by Hit-Boy, written by Priscilla Renea)
11. ‘Farewell’ (produced by Alex Da Kid, written by Ester Dean)
12. ‘Red Lipstick’
13. ‘Do Ya Thang’
14. ‘Fool in Love’
15. ‘We Found Love’ feat. Calvin Harris [Calvin Harris Extended Mix]

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!