Pharrell Williams had 2014's first big surprise with the announcement of 'G I R L,' his first solo album since 2006's 'In My Mind.' It's a 10-track release that features some of his recent collaborators. Today, he reveals the entire tracklist.

Daft Punk, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus and Alicia Keys are just some of the artists featured on 'G I R L.' Of course, Pharrell and Daft Punk found critical and commercial success with 'Get Lucky,' which earned him a Grammy award for Record of the Year and Best Pop Duo/Group Performance. Pharrell didn't have a prolific collaboration with Timberlake last year, but they did join forces on producing 'Blow' from Beyonce's self-titled album.

Then there's Cyrus. The 'Happy' creator has a few production credits on her 'Bangerz' LP so a new collab makes sense. Pharrell has defended her on numerous occasions when she was under public scrutiny because of her more sexualized persona as of late. "When you see her, when you read her words and you listen to her musical choices, and you look at what she's wearing -- I'm not talking about when she goes on stage, I'm talking about her everyday dressing -- she shuts it the f--- down," he said, according to E! Entertainment.

There's no guarantee if Cyrus is going to continue the raunchiness on her 'G I R L' feature, but she is guesting on a song called 'Come Get It.' There is a decent possibility with a title like that things could get heated fast.

'G I R L' hits iTunes on March 3.

‘G I R L’ Tracklist

1. ‘Marilyn Monroe’
2. ‘Brand New’ Feat. Justin Timberlake
3. ‘Hunter’
4. ‘Gush’
5. ‘Happy’
6. ‘Come Get It Bae’ Feat. Miley Cyrus
7. 'Gust of Wind' Feat. Daft Punk
8. 'Lost Queen'
9. ‘Know Who You Are’ Feat. Alicia Keys
10. ‘It Girl’