After several delays, Omarion is ready to deliver his 'Sex Playlist.' The R&B dad unveils the cover art for the album and announces the release date for the project.

The cover features King O relaxing on a bed while a naked woman playfully bites on the singer's earlobe. The collection, his first since his 2010 album 'Ollusion,' will arrive in stores on Dec. 2.

The album boasts 13 songs, including the DJ Mustard-produced banger 'Post to Be' with Chris Brown and Jhene Aiko, and the ballad 'Show Me' featuring Jeremih.

Along with the album, Omarion is enjoying fatherhood with his newborn son Megaa, which you can see on VH1's 'Love & Hip Hop Hollywood.'

Last week, the Maybach Music Group artist celebrated his 30th birthday with friends and family. Omarion also thanked fans on Instagram for sticking by him as he enters a new phase in his life.

"Today is a special day for many reasons. Besides the fact that it's my born day, I also happen to be the happiest I've ever been before. I've been thru a lot of s---. Had a lot of hard lessons, but God kept giving me grace, wisdom, & patience," he writes. "A real man loves, a real man is loyal, a real man is honest, a real man has no tougher judge than himself."

"Thank you for supporting me & undergoing all of my transitions with me," he continues. "I'll continue to provide you with great music, inspiration, dance moves, & an abundance of great memories."

Check out the album tracklist below.

Omarion's 'Sex Playlist' Tracklist

1. 'Sex Playlist'
2. 'Post to Be' Feat. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko
3. 'Show Me' Feat. Jeremih
4. 'Inside'
5. 'Steam'
6. 'The Only One...'
7. 'Bo$$'
8. 'Work'
9. 'Deeper'
10. 'Don’t Leave'
11. 'You Like It'
12. 'Love & Other Drugs'
13. 'Already'

See 15 Artists That Are Older Than You Think