With a little over two weeks left until the release of her highly-anticipated third album, ‘The Pinkprint,’ Nicki Minaj is blessing her fans with the star-studded tracklist.

The deluxe version of the album boasts 19 songs, with appearances from Beyonce, Ariana Grande, Chris Brown, Lunchmoney Lewis and Jeremih, to name a few. Meek Mill, who is expected to return home from jail this month, surprisingly appears on two separate ‘Pinkprint’ tracks: 'Buy a Heart' and 'Big Daddy.'

In addition to calling on some of the top artists in the game to be featured on the LP, the head Barbz also teamed up lauded producers Hit-Boy, Da Internz, Mike WiLL Made-It, Alex Da Kid, Dr. Luke and Polow Da Don, among others.

The album, inspired by the title of Jay Z’s ‘The Blueprint,’ is the follow-up to the rapper's 2012 effort 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded.' The new project combines Nicki’s sing-songy ballads centered on love and heartbreak with her hardcore flow.

Songs like the previously released chart-topping 'Anaconda,' 'Only' (remember the controversial lyric video?), 'Bed of Lies' and 'Pills and Potions' will also appear on the effort.

‘The PinkPrint’ arrives Dec. 15.

Nicki Minaj's 'The Pinkprint' Tracklist

1. 'All Things Go'
2. 'I Lied'
3. 'The Crying Game'
4. 'Get on Your Knees' feat. Ariana Grande
5. 'Feeling Myself' feat. Beyonce
6. 'Only' feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown
7. 'Want Some More'
8. 'Four Door Aventador'
9. 'Favorite' feat. Jeremih
10. 'Buy a Heart' feat. Meek Mill
11. 'Trini Dem Girls' feat. Lunchmoney Lewis
12. 'Anaconda'
13. 'The Night Is Still Young'
14. 'Pills and Potions'
15. 'Bed of Lies' feat. Skylar Grey
16. 'Grand Piano'
17. 'Big Daddy' feat. Meek Mill
18. 'Shanghai'
19. 'Win Again'

Listen to Nicki Minaj's 'Bed of Lies' Feat. Skylar Gray

Watch the Ultimate Nicki Minaj Twerking Supercut